FAQsMarketingArticle

I've connected my site to the wrong Google Analytics profile. Can I delete the current connection?

Access Marketing - Google Analytics integration, in order to delete the current connection.
If you wish to create a new connection, first you must obtain a new authorization code and then choose the profile that you would like to associate with your site.

Listed in: Marketing