FAQsCatalog settingsArticle

Is stock updated automatically when an order is placed or should it be changed manually?

Products are automatically subtracted from the stock each time an order for that specific product is placed. If you decide to cancel the order, you will have the option to add the products back to your stock.

Listed in: Catalog settings