FAQsDesignArticle

How can I return to previous CSS versions?

Every time you bring changes and update the CSS by using the style editor, these changes are saved by the system as an individual version. This helps you have permanent access to the entire history of changes and you can reinstate any of these versions whenever you choose to do so. You can also reinstate the default CSS for your shop's design, which will activate the initial CSS version available before any changes were made.

You can name each CSS version based on your preferences, by entering the desired title in the field Enter version name.

You can find the full list of saved CSS versions in the Style editor page.

Listed in: Design