If you have deleted certain information by mistake, such as products, categories, client profiles or orders, you can recover them within 72 hours from deletion, by using the recovery link displayed in the products, categories, clients or orders listing pages.
ShopMania Biz does not guarantee the recovery of all data lost and cannot guarantee the integrity of the recovered data. The shop administrator has the sole responsibility for carrying out the data recovery process.
We recommend that you pay special attention when deleting data, because some of it cannot be recovered. For example, when you delete categories, the associated products are also deleted; in this case, the product recovery may lead to products without valid categories (if the categories haven't been recovered as well).
Listed in: General questions